My Lumia 640 XL

Recently I bought Lumia 640 XL. I am just loving it. It has got all the features those I wished for. Bigger screen, front camera, Windows OS, flash, MS Office and Cortana.
It will be upgraded to Windows 10 by next weekend. I use it mainly for accessing my emails, reading and editing Office documents. I enjoy setting up reminders using Cortana. I use time as well as location based reminders.
Another feature I enjoy is offline maps and navigation. I use Hindi voice navigation and it is really nice.
Now I am little excited to explore Windows 10 features. Once I upgrade my phone and laptop to Windows 10. I will be just synching settings between these devices. Also want to try screen projection features on TV or monitor screens.

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

